Thank you for your business and for leaving valuable feedback!

Virginia K
Saint Louis, MO
5 Stars
Sep 21st, 2017
Very Pleased.
Sandy T
Chesterfield, MO
5 Stars
Sep 21st, 2017
Very courteous, efficient and helpful...all with a friendly smile.
Carol C
Crystal City, MO
5 Stars
Sep 21st, 2017
The technician was so professional and thorough. He did an excellent job. I would gladly recommend this company.
CMSGT David Delano
Belleville, IL
5 Stars
Sep 15th, 2017
I also spoke to Paul and passed on my thoughts on how the team worked specifically how Brandon Cole manages his part of the scope of the repairs very good person you got there so I think I'm done have a great
Sharon R
Saint Louis, MO
5 Stars
Sep 14th, 2017
Woodard is a well run operation and gives excellent results. My technician ( this is the second time he came.. I requested it.) Is wonderful, always on time and does a great job.
CAPT George Ikemeier
St. Louis, MO
4.5 Stars
Sep 14th, 2017
Overall great work by great people!
Cynthia D
Ballwin, MO
4.5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2017
All trouble areas were addressed . Everything outback properly in its place. Very efficient and courteous.
Mary A
Des Peres, MO
4.5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2017
very friendly
Steven
Cedar Hill, MO
5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2017
We were very satisfied with the whole process. Everyone really helped us to get things done in a timely manner for the situation we were in. The place was always cleaned up when we checked to see how process was going.
Mark B.
Saint Louis, MO
4.5 Stars
Sep 13th, 2017
they are doing a good job.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Woodard Cleaning and Restoration Reviews
5 Stars
4.90 out of 5 stars based on 1,177 customer reviews.