Thank you for your business and for leaving valuable feedback!


Clear Filter
Kate Endicott
St. Louis, MO
4 Stars
Feb 12th, 2018
Overall I found Woodard excellent to work with.
Todd M
University City, MO
5 Stars
Feb 9th, 2018
Nancy R
Saint Louis, MO
5 Stars
Feb 7th, 2018
All aspects of scheduling were friendly and professional. Service was also friendly and professional. Technician was very clean and worked quickly and efficiently
Terry
Weldon Spring, MO
4.5 Stars
Feb 6th, 2018
None
Mary P
University City, MO
5 Stars
Feb 6th, 2018
Satisfied with the work and especially with Matt.
Jerry B
St Charles, MO
5 Stars
Feb 5th, 2018
Cornelius was awesome ! He has a passion for taking care of the customer. He was very professional and would use again . My new carpet cleaning company.
John S
St. Louis, MO
4.5 Stars
Feb 3rd, 2018
Very good experience. Courteous and prompt service.
James S.
Ballwin, MO
5 Stars
Feb 3rd, 2018
Great courteous, professional and efficient service. Much better result than expected. Very pleased overall.
Tiffany L
63005, MO
5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2018
Carpets look great after the cleaning. Surpassed my ecpectations of how clean they are!
John Ward
Ballwin, MO
4.5 Stars
Feb 2nd, 2018
Everyone, particularly Dan was quick, efficient, polite and showed a dedication to quality.
thanks
john
John Gagnepain
Ballwin, MO
5 Stars
Feb 1st, 2018
Kevin was great to work with and went above and beyond on the project. Josh and Jerry communicated well with me along the way.
Kathy S
Ballwin, MO
4.5 Stars
Feb 1st, 2018
The tech that cleaned our carpets did a very good job.
Jim M
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Jan 31st, 2018
None
Karol W
Ballwin, MO
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2018
Did a great job
Rob F
Manchester , MO
5 Stars
Jan 29th, 2018
Very professional and representative. Friendly and fast service.
Jenni S
St. Louis,, MO
5 Stars
Jan 25th, 2018
Great job!
Liz moore
Kirkwood, MO
5 Stars
Jan 24th, 2018
See above
Lynne J
Chesterfield, MO
5 Stars
Jan 22nd, 2018
Prompt and thourough service by Tremayne.
Bonnie D.
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Jan 19th, 2018
Matt was timely, polite, efficient and did a great job!
Sue N.
Glendale, MO
5 Stars
Jan 19th, 2018
Your technician was extremely polite and professional. He is an excellent representative for your company.
Grace Renyolds
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Jan 19th, 2018
Jason was especially great to work with.
Donna B
Des Peres, MO
5 Stars
Jan 16th, 2018
Another great job !!!
Tiffany a
Des Peres, MO
5 Stars
Jan 16th, 2018
Again, Byron was fantastic!
Bonnie L
Saint Louis, MO
5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2018
Jeff did a great job. He always removes whatever stains are in my carpets. The dry carpets feel great... no residue or stiffness!
Lori K
Troy, , MO
5 Stars
Jan 13th, 2018
Mike did a super job!
Valerie R
Saint Louis, MO
4.5 Stars
Jan 13th, 2018
Great job!
Jim Klund
Ballwin, MO
5 Stars
Jan 7th, 2018
Pleased with service
Heather N.
St Louis, MO
5 Stars
Jan 6th, 2018
Byron and his helper did a great job. They also had great attitudes and worked efficiently.
EC
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Jan 4th, 2018
Mike T is the BEST
Jamie B
Saint Louis, MO
4 Stars
Dec 29th, 2017
Our tech was friendly and worked diligently to clean our floors.
Robin turnet
Creve Coeur, MO
4.5 Stars
Dec 23rd, 2017
Wonderful
Pamela R
Webster Groves , MO
5 Stars
Dec 22nd, 2017
Always happy with Woodards.
Joyce W
St. Louis , MO
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2017
Excellent service. Good quality cleaning. Will have you guys back.
Joyce W
St. Louis , MO
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2017
Excellent service. Good quality cleaning. Will have you guys back.
Sue Redfearn
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2017
none
Bill
Weldon Spring, MO
5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2017
Alittle confusing at first due to insurance co.
Bob P
Webster Groves, MO
4.5 Stars
Dec 21st, 2017
Great Service.
Lori O.
Saint Louir, MO
5 Stars
Dec 20th, 2017
My technician did a great job and everything was cleaned very well
Keith St Pierre
Edwardsville, IL
5 Stars
Dec 18th, 2017
Jason and everyone at Woodard was really nice and easy to work with. During the busy holiday season, getting the work done was extremely painless.
Charter Spectrum
Ballwin, MO
4.5 Stars
Dec 18th, 2017
None
Karen J
Fenton, MO
5 Stars
Dec 18th, 2017
The two gentlemen that came to the branch were very friendly and efficient.
Tamara Pokol
Maryland Heights, MO
5 Stars
Dec 17th, 2017
they did a good job
Debbie F
St. Charles, MO
4.5 Stars
Dec 16th, 2017
Very professional. On time. Courteous and did a great job of cleaning in home and rugs they took!!!
Paul S
Saint Louis, MO
4.5 Stars
Dec 15th, 2017
Very professional and right on time as scheduled. Technician reviewed pricing beforehand to make sure we were in agreement.
Cindy M
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Dec 14th, 2017
The Woodard folks couldn't be nicer!!!!
Kayk
St. Louis , M
4.5 Stars
Dec 14th, 2017
Great service
Julie F
Maryland Heights, MO
5 Stars
Dec 14th, 2017
The carpet cleaning guy remembered me and I remembered him. Great personal and professional service!
Tina Z
Ballwin, MO
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2017
Woodard has always done a fantastic job for us for 25+ years.
Mary G
Creve Coeur , MO
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2017
Very professional and thorough service from initial phone call to final outcome.
Mary G
Creve Coeur , MO
5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2017
Very professional and thorough service from initial phone call to final outcome.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Woodard Cleaning and Restoration Reviews
5 Stars
4.90 out of 5 stars based on 1,354 customer reviews.