Thank you for your business and for leaving valuable feedback!


Clear Filter
Nathan T
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Nov 24th, 2017
Very happy with your service!
Mark Buechel
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2017
Did a good job and the sales person followed up on any issues.
Tracie C
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Nov 22nd, 2017
awesome service -- quick, professional and immaculate job!
Pete Z
Wildwood, MO
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2017
The person that came out cleaned the carpet and tile, was professional, curious and reliable. He did a great job cleaning the carpet and tile. He did not even take a break with his great effort to finish up. I will certainly use your services in the future
Isabel A.
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2017
John was extremely polite, friendly and efficient. You can’t ask for more. Great job!
Sharon K
Chesterfield, MO
5 Stars
Nov 21st, 2017
Brandon was awesome! We had our carpets, furniture and tile cleaned and all exceeded our expectations!
MaryAnne M
Ballwin, MO
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2017
Tremayne and Earl did a wonderful job. I am very happy with the carpet cleaning. It turned out better than I hoped. I will certainly recommend Woodard and use your services again
Jane K
Ballwin, MO
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2017
Extremely pleased with the results!
Susie C
Watson Woods, MO
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2017
Great work.
Susan L
Chesterfield, Mo 63005, MO
5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2017
Another outstanding job by Woodard!
rosanne n
Brentwood, MO
4.5 Stars
Nov 20th, 2017
no
Janet S
Creve Coeur, MO
5 Stars
Nov 19th, 2017
Tremain was excellent! Polite, professional, and a hard worker
Elspeth C
Kirkwood , MO
4.5 Stars
Nov 18th, 2017
Very happy with your service
Judy F
Saint Louis, MI
5 Stars
Nov 18th, 2017
These gentlemen explained everything they were going to do and then did it thoroughly.
Very impressed---one of the best services we've had.
Helen L
Sunset Hills, MO
4.5 Stars
Nov 17th, 2017
thank you for your service.
Sheila Boyd
Florissant, MO
5 Stars
Nov 16th, 2017
Great job
Linda J.
Town & Country, MO
5 Stars
Nov 16th, 2017
I was very pleased with the scheduling and the cleaning service. It was completed in a timely manner and the technition was very professional .
Mary M.
St. Louis , MO
4.5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2017
NA
sandy g
St.peters, MO
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2017
best cleaning job we ever had
Susan B
Saint Louis , MO
5 Stars
Nov 15th, 2017
John did a careful, thorough job, and was very pleasant and efficient!
Ilissa S
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2017
Very personable, professional and efficient technician.
Kathy P
St. Louis, M
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2017
I wish I could remember the young mans name who did our cleaning to praise him here. He was fast, efficient and polite and did a wonderful job with everything I asked him to do.
Kathy P
St. Louis, M
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2017
I wish I could remember the young mans name who did our cleaning to praise him here. He was fast, efficient and polite and did a wonderful job with everything I asked him to do.
Jeanne F
Town & Country, MO
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2017
n/a
Carole S.
Maryland Heights, MO
5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2017
The people who come to clean are always very cordial and thorough. That's a pleasure.
Lauren K
712 S. Brentwood Blvd, MO
4 Stars
Nov 14th, 2017
Professional workers, great results, a little expensive
John W
Saint Louis, MO
4.5 Stars
Nov 14th, 2017
Excellent work. Thorough. Pleasant technician.
Aleta Rhone Williams
Florissant, MO
5 Stars
Nov 10th, 2017
I am very pleased with the work performed.
John B
Ballwin, MO
5 Stars
Nov 9th, 2017
Matt was helpful with explanations of the work
MarlaP
Fenton, MO
5 Stars
Nov 7th, 2017
I tried brand X for carpet cleaning once and returned to Woodard. Woodard is far superior.
JanD
Chesterfield, MO
5 Stars
Nov 7th, 2017
All good
Dustin Beck
Mascoutah, IL
5 Stars
Nov 7th, 2017
This is our second time using Woodard and we will use you again in the future to finish the rest of our basement.
Jan M
St Louis, MO
5 Stars
Nov 7th, 2017
Jon Burst provided excellence costumer service!
Pat H
Chesterfield, MO
5 Stars
Nov 7th, 2017
Job well done.
Michelle Olejniczak
Creve Coeur, MO
4.5 Stars
Nov 6th, 2017
This company is the best to work with! I have never been disappointed in their service!
Donna C
St. Louis, MO
4.5 Stars
Nov 6th, 2017
Very professional and friendly. Did a wonderful job.
Barbara N
Clayton, MO
5 Stars
Nov 6th, 2017
fabulous
Connie L
62226, IL
5 Stars
Nov 6th, 2017
Woodard cleans better than othef guys. After previious cleaner, carpets took 4 days to dry.
Amy J
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Nov 6th, 2017
Thank you for great service!
Sandra G
St Louis, MO
5 Stars
Nov 6th, 2017
Great Service!
Dawn R
Creve Coeur, MO
5 Stars
Nov 5th, 2017
Great service and people!!!
Maureen J
Wentzville, M
5 Stars
Nov 4th, 2017
😊
Bob B
Kirkwood, MO
4.5 Stars
Nov 4th, 2017
Your colleague that provided the service was outstanding. He is great representative for your business.
Jan H
Kirkwood , MO
5 Stars
Nov 4th, 2017
None
Gabrielle M
St. Peters, MO
5 Stars
Nov 3rd, 2017
The cleaning team that was sent to our business was very professional and personable. Our carpets also look excellent!
Susan S.
O'fallon, MO
5 Stars
Nov 3rd, 2017
Very professional and courteous crew!
Anne W.
Glendale, MO
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2017
We thought we'd have to replace our basement carpet because it had so many spots. I'm amazed that after our cleaning it looks brand new! Thank you for doing a great job.
Marg I
Chesterfield, MO
5 Stars
Nov 2nd, 2017
The two guys that were out--both with the initial J---were great. I would be glad to have them at my house anytime.
Marda Gatewood
Frontenac, MO
4.5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2017
Kevin was outstanding
SSG Adam Sandifer
Fairview Heights, IL
4.5 Stars
Nov 1st, 2017
Fast, Courteous and Professional! Communication was great and the guys conducted excellent work!

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Woodard Cleaning and Restoration Reviews
5 Stars
4.90 out of 5 stars based on 1,279 customer reviews.