Thank you for your business and for leaving valuable feedback!


Clear Filter
Heather Gordon
Kirkwood, MO
5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2018
John Scott and the carpenters, electricians and plumbers were all great to work with. We love the finished product! Thanks Woodard!
James V
Chesterfield, MO
5 Stars
Apr 21st, 2018
We’ve had Jeff every time. He’s so nice and really knows his business.
Marilyn J
Ballwin, MO
5 Stars
Apr 21st, 2018
Very professional and thorough.
Tim S
Kirkwood, MO
4 Stars
Apr 19th, 2018
Good work. Friendly staff all around.
Barbra D
St Louis, MO
5 Stars
Apr 16th, 2018
very satisfied!
Scott Duncan
Creve Coeur, MO
5 Stars
Apr 11th, 2018
Jason was thoroughly professional throughout the entire process. His work was excellent and you would have no idea that we had major restoration work done which is exactly what you want.
Angie H
St. Louis , MO
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2018
Byron was very helpful and went above and beyond with his job. He was very professional, understanding and took the time to make sure our needs were met. I didn’t expect the furniture he cleaned to take such a great effect
Sue McCusker
Chesterfield, MO
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2018
your employees are always polite, helpful and thorough. Always have confidence in them!
Alan B
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2018
xxxx
greg h.
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2018
Your guys did a great job
Barbara N
Clayton, MO
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2018
Always available when needed
Joe K
St Louis, MO
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2018



Harlene W
Saint Louis, MO
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2018
As always, Woodward was professional and thorough.
Hannah C.
Saint Louis, MO
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2018
Thank you for the great service. You all were able to quickly accommodate us and were flexible when we needed to reschedule. Additionally, thank you for the free Spot Out cleaning bottle.
Terri F.
Pevely, MO
5 Stars
Apr 9th, 2018
Chris, the service tech was VERY good. Professional, polite, and the cleaning was well done. Recommend him to all your clients.
Jennifer Hogan
Affton, MO
4.5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2018

Sara R.
St Louis, MO
5 Stars
Apr 5th, 2018
Everyone I worked with was amazing. From scheduling to the actual cleaning of our carpets. I was thrilled with the results. I'll never call anyone else .......only Woodard !!
Jane R.
St. Charles , MO
5 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2018
My carpet is almost 22 years old and continues to look as good as it does because of Woodard! I’ve tried other cleaning companies but I’ve been steadfast with Woodard because of how clean they get my carpets and how long that cleaning lasts.
Lisa S
Kirkwood , MO
5 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2018
Your crew was polite, knowledgeable and efficient. He did a great job.
Ray Romo
Kirkwood, MO
5 Stars
Apr 1st, 2018
Jon Burst did an excellent Job and is an asset to Woodard.
darla g
St. Louis,mo 63117, 63
4.5 Stars
Mar 31st, 2018
good
Taylor B
University City, MO
5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2018
I give Christy my highest rating and recommendation. She is an absolute professional and excelled on all dimensions of the project. I cannot imagine having a more favorable experience that we had with her.
Kelly S
Fenton , MO
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2018
Great service at a wonderful price!
Elizabeth M.
St. Louis, Mo, 6
5 Stars
Mar 26th, 2018
Byron was terrific! I would recommend him highly!
Jennifer Isreal
Brentwood, MO
5 Stars
Mar 23rd, 2018
Jamie was awesome throughout the entire process. Very courteous, prompt and professional and very good with communicating to me about the work being done.
Katy C
St. Charles , MO
5 Stars
Mar 22nd, 2018
Judy p
Florissant, MO
5 Stars
Mar 21st, 2018
Happy withservice & technition
COL Gregory Schwartz
O'fallon, IL
5 Stars
Mar 19th, 2018
Great job and high integrity workers on my project!
Jane
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Mar 17th, 2018
Sorry this survey is being returned so late. Somehow it got misplaced in my email.
Jeanne F
Fenton, MO
5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2018
The technician performing the work was pleasant and very professional.
Yassine Abbad
Ballwin, MO
5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2018
N/A
Joyce R
Creve Coeur, MO
5 Stars
Mar 12th, 2018
My carpet looks like new and it's 10 years old!
Mary P
Chesterfield, MO
4.5 Stars
Mar 10th, 2018
N/A
Barb R
Eureka, MO
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2018
Very pleased with their service and staff. Would most definitely use them again.
Mary Lynn W
Chesterfield, MO
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2018
My crew chief Byron Clinkscale was the best! very professional and very helpful! Will ask for Byron every time. Well worth the money spent!
Bob McLaughlin
Creve Coeur, MO
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2018
Outstading experience all the way around.
Ronald M
Chesterfield, MO
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2018
Chris was very good, and polite, and thorough. We will ask for him again. I
Don Dury
Saint Charles, MO
5 Stars
Mar 8th, 2018
Dan was awesome. Did great and gave me options.
Tracey Clover
Maryville, IL
5 Stars
Mar 7th, 2018
Working with Woodard is best experience I have had with home repair. Thank you for making the process less difficult.
Kathy D
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Mar 1st, 2018
Unbelievable! Got the stain out!
Thomas H
Chesterfield, MO
4.5 Stars
Mar 1st, 2018
The guy you sent, Byron, was great! Very professional, hard working, he has to be one of your best. Very happy with his work.
Norma White
Pevely, MO
5 Stars
Mar 1st, 2018
It is so nice to work with a company who still believes in great customer service. All staff are professional, courteous, and put the customer needs first. Woodard did an excellent job from the clean up thru the repairs. Very happy with their workmanship. I would highly recommend.
Cindy K
Saint Louis, MO
5 Stars
Feb 28th, 2018
Jon was wonderful! Very professional and extremely polite.
Mark S
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Feb 28th, 2018
Estimate on the phone was what I paid. They called ahead and came when they said they wood. Carpets looked great after cleaning!
Kate H
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Feb 26th, 2018
Great job as always!
Linda C.
Saint Louis, MO
5 Stars
Feb 25th, 2018
Even with the sale and discount, I still feel your price is higher than most carpet cleaning companies.
Colin Bickel
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2018
Woodard did a great job with the construction of our basement. They came in and helped us in a quick, efficient manner when our previous company was dragging their feet and not communicating. Thank you very much!
Maria Hicks
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Feb 21st, 2018
Jeff and his crew were a pleasure to work with in my stressful situation . Thanks you so much.
Nancy L
Manchester, MO
5 Stars
Feb 19th, 2018
Very pleased with the cleaning results and the professional ism of the crew.
Donna H.
St. Louis, MO
5 Stars
Feb 18th, 2018
would recommend

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Woodard Cleaning and Restoration Reviews
5 Stars
4.90 out of 5 stars based on 1,405 customer reviews.